Meeting Schedule

Public Notice of 2018 Meeting Schedule

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the year 2018 schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Directors of the Duchesne County Water Conservancy District (DCWCD) and Local Building Authority of DCWCD will be as follows:

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, Mar. 12, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, April 9, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, May 14, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, June 11, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, July 9, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, Aug. 13, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 – DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

The District’s Annual Meeting will be held on Monday, Mar. 12, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the Duchesne County Water Conservancy District Building, 275 West 800 South, Roosevelt, Utah.

Regular meetings of the Local Building Authority of DCWCD will be held only on April 9, and Oct. 8, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. at the DCWCD Building, 275 West 800 South, Roosevelt, Utah. Regular meetings of the Duchesne County Water Conservancy District Board of Directors shall be held monthly according to the above calendared dates and begin at 9:00 a.m. also at the same location, except as noted or changed by a vote of the DCWCD Board of Directors.