Meeting Schedule

Public Notice of 2020 Meeting Schedule

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the year 2020 schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Directors of the Duchesne County Water Conservancy District (DCWCD) and Local Building Authority of DCWCD will be as follows:

Monday, January 9, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, February 13, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, March 13, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, April 10, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, May 8, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, June 12, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, August 14, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, September 11, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, October 9, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT Monday, November 13, 2023 DCWCD Building, 275 W. 800 S., Roosevelt, UT

The District’s Annual Meeting will be held on Monday 13 March 2023 at 9:00 a. m. at the Duchesne County Water Conservancy District Building, 275 West 800 South, Roosevelt, Utah. Budget Hearing Meeting for FY 2022-2023 Monday 9 May 2023 9:00 a. m. at the Duchesne County Water Conservancy District Building, 275 West 800 South, Roosevelt, Utah. Regular meetings of the Semi-Annual Local Building Authority of DCWCD will be held on April 10 and October 9, 2023 beginning at 8:30 a. m. at the DCWCD Building, 275 West 800 South, Roosevelt, Utah. Regular meetings of the Duchesne County Water Conservancy District Board of Directors shall be held monthly according to the above calendar dates and begin at 9:00 a, m. also at the same locations, except as noted or changed by a vote of the DCWCD Board of Directors.

NOTE**There will not be any meetings for July and December of 2023.